Wise as Athena, Beautiful as Aphrodite

Oh, hey guys… my future baby just wanted to fly by and tell you about her unquenchable thirst for justice.

We found out last week that Button is a GIRL!!! And it JUST hit me that this means I get to have a little Wonder Woman.

WORDS CANNOT EXPRESS MY EXCITEMENT.

Finding out that our baby is a little girl has changed my whole world. This feels so much more real… so warm and fuzzy.

I am so in love… with this little baby I’ve not even met yet… with this little person that makes me feel butterfly dance parties in my belly…with this wonderful little girl.

I know there is still a chance that button could be a boy… and I’m okay with that too… but for now I am just in love with the idea of having a little girl.

Even if that means tea parties and pink stuff… Bring it.

Tagged ,

Leave a comment